stillauction.blogg.se

Tales of berseria pc gamefaqs teresa battle completely dark
Tales of berseria pc gamefaqs teresa battle completely dark








tales of berseria pc gamefaqs teresa battle completely dark

Setting a specific tactic and just letting the AI do its thing with my character setup greatly reduced the tedium I experienced before (whereas I was manually choosing every command in every single battle before), but this clearly wasn't enough to elevate this game into any kind of sphere where I'd call it great. What can I say? My mind hasn't really changed much despite actually finishing the game. Reunion arc up until the revelation of Veronica's death Vaan and Panelo do feel a bit tacked on to the rest of the cast but they aren't really annoying about it and I view them as mostly passive observers.Īnyways, I'm really enjoying it and I think it is in the running for the Top 2 or 3 Final Fantasy games even if it isn't quite as iconic as others.

tales of berseria pc gamefaqs teresa battle completely dark

The vocabulary of the game feels unique and purposeful in a non-cheesy serious tone. The story, characters, and dialogue maybe some of the best in any Final Fantasy game.

#TALES OF BERSERIA PC GAMEFAQS TERESA BATTLE COMPLETELY DARK PS2#

I remember being amazed by it on PS2 at the time and it has aged very well with a strong art direction. It feels rewarding having a well setup system, most of the strategy comes from before you even go into battle. The combat is almost on autopilot unless I need to intervene against bosses or marks. I have kept my characters evenly leveled and they all feel customized/useful in their own ways because I have my Gambits setup pretty decently. I think I'm actually already in the back half of the game at this point, I'm in the Stilshrine of Miriam. Click to shrink.I halted for a bit to play through Pokemon, but I am now about 18 hours into Final Fantasy XII.










Tales of berseria pc gamefaqs teresa battle completely dark